SCHEDULE OF CONCERT & EVENTS

2014 “Battlefield” Tour

December 20, 2014 (Saturday) 5:30pm
RANDOLPH UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
105 Garrison Street
Randolph, Kansas
December 21, 2014 (Sunday) 11:00am
LIVING WATERS PENTECOSTAL HOLINESS
800 Avenue B
Dodge City, Kansas
December 21, 2014 (Sunday) 5:00pm
ROLLA UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
Rolla, Kansas

IN LIEU OF THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY WE WILL HAVE THE FOLLOWING WEEKEND OFF TO SPEND TIME WITH OUR RESPECTIVE FAMILIES. DECEMBER 22nd through JANUARY 2nd, 2015

 

ARMOURAIRES 2015 TRIBUTE II TOUR

January 3, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE
500 Hazel Street
Atlantic, Iowa
January 4, 2015 (Sunday) 6:00pm
NEW HOPE COMMUNITY CHAPEL
3404 1st Street
Emmetsburg, Iowa
January 10, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
PARKWOOD CHURCH OF GOD
3320 Trier Road
Ft. Wayne, Indiana
January 11, 2015 (Sunday) 10:30am
Beth – El Mennonite Church
115 North F
Milford, Nebraska
January 11, 2015 (Sunday) 6:00pm
FAITH LUTHERAN CHURCH
316 N. 15th St.
Onawa, Iowa
January 18, 2015 (Sunday) 10:30am
AINSWORTH ASSEMBLY OF GOD
2nd & Pine St.
Ainsworth, Nebraska
January 18, 2015 (Sunday) 6:00pm
ATKINSON UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
210 S. Williams Street
Atkinson, Nebraska
January 25, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00am
PARADISE MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH
4401 E. 17th St.
Wichita, Kansas
January 25, 2015 (Sunday) 7:00pm
MT. HOPE FEDERATED CHURCH
111 S. Thomas Street
Mt. Hope, Kansas
February 1, 2015 (Sunday) 10:30am
FAITH BIBLE CHURCH
404 Main Street
Mapleton, Minnesota
February 14, 2015 (Saturday) 6:00pm
FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH
9 South A Street
Herrington, Kansas
February 15, 2015 (Sunday) 7:00pm
FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH
15 S. 1st Street
Herrington, Kansas
February 21, 2015 (Saturday) 6:00pm
PIERCEVILLE FEDERATED CHURCH
208 E. Avenue A
Pierceville, Kansas
March 8, 2015 (Sunday) 6:00pm
MONTICELLO UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
23860 W. 75th Street
Shawnee, Kansas
April 26, 2015 (Sunday) 5:30pm
WESTMORELAND UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
107 2nd Street
Westmoreland, Kansas
July 3, 2015 (Friday) 4:00pm
Bracker Family Farm Singspiration
28949 Road L-34
Underwood, Iowa
July 11, 2015 (Saturday)  7:00pm
DESHLER LUTHERAN SCHOOL
509 Hebron Ave.
Deshler, Nebraksa
July 27, 2015 (Monday) 6:30pm

DODGE CITY DAYS OPENING CEREMONY

CATHEDRAL OF OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE
3231 N. 14th
Dodge City, Kansas
December 6, 2015  10:30am
NEW LIFE SOUTHERN BAPTIST CHURCH
19936 Shaffer Rd.
Sunman, Indiana