2015 SCHEDULE OF CONCERT & EVENTS

 

April 25, 2015 (Saturday) 6:00pm
VICTORY CHAPEL
(Victory Chapel is located seven miles east of Hutchinson, one mile east of the Buhler-Haven Road, at the corner of Avenue G (old highway 50) and Victory Road, where there is a sign, and then three eighths of a mile north. When driving from Wichita, take K-96 to Haven and the Haven-Buhler Road north to U.S. 50. Go one mile beyond Highway 50 to Avenue G, one mile east to the sign and then north to the entrance. From Newton, take U.S. 50 west and go two miles past Burrton. Turn north at the Reno County line and follow Old U.S. 50 a mile north and three west to the sign, and then north to the entrance. From McPherson, take K-61 to Inman. Go south on Main Street to Buhler and another six miles to the tall towers. Go another mile to Avenue G, then east one mile to the sign, and then north to the entrance.)
201 S. Victory Rd.
Hutchinson, Kansas
April 26, 2015 (Sunday) 9:00am
FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH
201 W. Lincoln
Wellington, Kansas
April 26, 2015 (Sunday) 5:30pm
WESTMORELAND UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
107 2nd Street
Westmoreland, Kansas
May 1, 2015 (Friday) 6:00pm

MIDWEST SOUTHERN GOSPEL SINGSPIRATION

(Joining in this event will be, Four The Cross Quartet)

HUCK BOYD CENTER
860 Park Street
Phillipsburg, KS
May 2, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE
(Joining in this event will be, Four The Cross Quartet)
1104 Elizabeth
Scott City, Kansas
May 3, 2015 (Sunday) 10:30am
FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
330 North Broadway Street
Wichita, Kansas
May 3, 2015 (Sunday) 7:00pm
WESLEYAN COMMUNITY CHURCH

(Joining in this event will be, Four The Cross Quartet)

W. Highway 36
Bird City, Kansas
May 17, 2015 (Sunday) 4:00pm

PASTOR APPRECIATION CELEBRATION

FAIRFIELD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
2201 Firetower Road
Piedmont, South Carolina

IN OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY, WE WILL HAVE MAY 22nd, 23rd, 24th & 25th OFF TO HONOR THOSE WHO SERVED IN THE MILITARY AND SPEND THIS HOLIDAY WITH FAMILY.

May 30, 2015 (Saturday) 6:00pm
SHILOH MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH
Rt. 3 Box 291
San Augustine, Texas
May 31, 2015 (Sunday) 6:00pm  to 9:30pm

LIFT HIM UP

( Special guest include:  Armouraires Quartet, The Lesters, & The Chosen Ones )

Bourbon Seventh Day Adventist School
750 Old Hwy 66
Bourbon, Missouri
June 6, 2015 (Saturday)   Doors open at 5:00, dinner begins at 6:00,  concert starts at 7:00pm

THE OLD -TIME GOSPEL RADIO SHOW & DINNER THEATER

Tickets are by reservation ONLY.  $15 for adults, Kids 12 & under $5, Kids 5 & under are free (Nursery is provided)   Reservations may be made by calling the church office (316)321-4220.   The last 7 shows have sold out (200 seats) nearly 4 full weeks ahead of time, so make sure to purchase your tickets far enough in advance to secure yourself a seat.
FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH
300 W. Central
El Dorado, Kansas
June 14, 2015 (Sunday) 5:00pm
McCool Junction United Methodist Church
109 S. 3rd
McCool Junction, Nebraska
June 26, 2015 (Friday) 6:00pm

EATON GOSPEL MUSIC FESTIVAL

FIRST CHURCH OF GOD
700 E. Harris
Eaton, Indiana
June 27, 2015 (Saturday) 5:00pm

EATON GOSPEL MUSIC FESTIVAL

FIRST CHURCH OF GOD
700 E. Harris
Eaton, Indiana

IN OBSERVANCE OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, WE WILL HAVE JULY 3rd, 4th & 5th OFF TO SPEND THIS HOLIDAY WITH OUR RESPECTIVE FAMILIES.

July 10, 2015 (Friday) 6:30pm

ARMOURAIRES ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

( Special guest musicians… Tabernacle Bible Church Mass Choir & soloist Daniel G. Pineda )

TABERNACLE BIBLE CHURCH
1817 North Volutsia Street
Wichita, Kansas
July 11, 2015 (Saturday) 3:00pm

WHEAT FESTIVAL GOSPEL SING

FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH
201 W. Lincoln
Wellington, Kansas
July 12, 2015 (Sunday) 8:00am & 10:30am
HIGHLAND PARK UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
2914 SE Michigan Ave.
Topeka, Kansas
July 19, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00am to 3:00pm

WEBSTER COUNTY FAIR

(additional performances with Four The Cross Quartet)

Crescent St. & West Ave
Bladen, Nebraska
July 27, 2015 (Monday) 6:30pm

DODGE CITY DAYS OPENING CEREMONY

CATHEDRAL OF OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE
3231 N. 14th
Dodge City, Kansas
August 8, 2015 (Saturday)

  Leonardville Hullabulloo Parade 3:00pm, concert at 5:00pm at the church

LEONARDVILLE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
110 N Colorado St
Leonardville KS
August 9, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00am
ELWOOD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
328 Minor
Bertrand, Nebraska
September 11, 2015 (Friday) 7:00pm
LIBERTY LIGHTHOUSE
430 Flat Creek Road
Sevierville, Tennessee
September 19, 2015 (Saturday) 2:00pm & 7:00pm

ANNUAL BARBERSHOP SING

(BELL CENTER STAGE)   MID AMERICA NAZARENE UNIVERSITY
2030 E. College Way
Olathe, Kansas
October 10, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
OPEN DOOR BIBLE BAPTIST CHURCH
4300 NE Parvin Rd
Kansas City, Missouri
December 6, 2015 (Sunday)  10:30am
NEW LIFE SOUTHERN BAPTIST CHURCH
19936 Shaffer Rd.
Sunman, Indiana
December 12, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
PETERSON UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
103 East Third St.
Peterson, Iowa
December 24, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00pm
FIRST CHRISTAIN CHURCH
201 S. Burrton
Burrton, Kansas

2016 CONCERT DATES

February 13, 2016 (Saturday) 6:30pm

VALENTINE’S DINNER BANQUET

FAITH WESLEYAN CHURCH
1203 N. State Highway 11
Atkinson, Nebraska
February 14, 2016 (Sunday) 10:45am
FATH COMMUNITY CHURCH
515 N. 10th St.
O’Neil, Nebraska