CONCERT    SCHEDULE

August 28, 2015 (Friday) Doors open at 5:30pm concert starts at 6:00pm
CLARKSVILLE SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH
2514 W. Main St./ HWY 64
Clarksville, Arkansas
August 29, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
FORT SMITH SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH
4321 Jenny Lind Road
Fort Smith, Arkansas
August 30, 2015 (Sunday) 10:00am
TEMPLE BAPTIST CHURCH
5100 S. 31st
Fort Smith, Arkansas
September 13, 2015 (Sunday) 10:00am

DEDICATION SERVICE

ANTHONY CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE
124 N. 4th St.
Anthony, Kansas
September 19, 2015 (Saturday) doors open at 5:30pm benefit begins at 6:00pm

BENIFIT SINGSPIRATION FOR PASTOR RALPH PLUMMER

SPECIAL GUEST: Frankie & Phyllis Valens,  Armouraires Quartet  & more to come)

Location TBD
Holly, Colorado
September 20, 2015 (Sunday) 10:30am
TABERNACLE BIBLE CHURCH
1817 N. Volutsia
Wichita, Kansas
September 26, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
GLORY BARN
3340 Woodend Ave.
Kansas City, Kansas
September 27, 2015 (Sunday) 10:45am
GLORY BARN
3340 Woodend Ave.
Kansas City, Kansas
 October 10, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
ST. LUKE  A.M.E.
443 N. Main St.
Liberty, Missouri
October 11, 2015 (Sunday) 6:00pm
BETHEL LIFE CENTER
3777 S. Meridian
Wichita, Kansas
October 18, 2015 (Sunday) 9:30am
FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH OF UTICA
700 Second St.
Utica, Nebraska
October 31, 2015 (Saturday) 6:00pm
TABERNACLE BAPTIST CHURCH
2050 12th Ave.
Coralville, Iowa
November 1, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00am
TABERNACLE BAPTIST CHURCH
2050 12th Ave.
Coralville, Iowa
November 7, 2015 (Saturday) 6:00pm

EVENING OF THANKSGIVING & PRAISE

SPECIAL GUEST: GOLD CITY and WILBURN & WILBURN (former Gold City member)

CENTRAL BAPTIST CHURCH
904 Wheat Rd.
Winfield, Kansas
 November 14, 2015 (Saturday) 11:00am
PHOENIX CENTRAL SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST
777 W. Montecito Ave.
Phoenix, Arizona
November 21, 2015 (Saturday) Dinner is at 5:30pm / concert is at 7:00pm
GOVE COMMUNITY BIBLE CHURCH
517 Broad St.
Gove, Kansas
December 6, 2015 (Sunday)  10:30am
NEW LIFE SOUTHERN BAPTIST CHURCH
19936 Shaffer Rd.
Sunman, Indiana
December 12, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
PETERSON UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
103 East Third St.
Peterson, Iowa
December 19, 2015 (Saturday) 6:00pm
CEDAR HILL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
23001 N. 162nd
Greenwood, Nebraska
December 20, 2015 (Sunday) 3:00pm
GRACE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
( WITH FOUR THE CROSS QUARTET )
1245 Juniper Ave.
Crete, Nebraska
December 24, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00pm
FIRST CHRISTAIN CHURCH
201 S. Burrton
Burrton, Kansas

2016 CONCERT DATES

February 13, 2016 (Saturday) 6:30pm

VALENTINE’S DINNER BANQUET

FAITH WESLEYAN CHURCH
1203 N. State Highway 11
Atkinson, Nebraska
February 14, 2016 (Sunday) 10:45am
FATH COMMUNITY CHURCH
515 N. 10th St.
O’Neil, Nebraska
June 24, 2016 (Friday) 5:00pm
EATON CHURCH OF GOD

EATON GOSPEL MUSIC FESTIVAL

700 East Harris St.
Eaton, Indiana
June 25, 2016 (Saturday) 3:00pm
EATON CHURCH OF GOD

EATON GOSPEL MUSIC FESTIVAL

700 East Harris St.
Eaton, Indiana
August 1, 2016 (Monday) 6:30pm

DODGE CITY DAYS OPENING CELEBRATION

CATHEDRAL OUR LADY QUADALUPE
3231 N. 14th
Dodge City, Kansas