2015 SCHEDULE OF CONCERT & EVENTS

May 29, 2015 (Friday) 7:00pm  to 9:00pm

SPECIAL GUEST THE LEGENDARY FRANKIE VALENS

 For more information please feel free to contact Troy Pulver from  Derby Bible Church at 316-258-4575.
This benefit concert is being held for Jonathan and Samantha Burnison.  Jonathan is age 27 and has been diagnosed with stage 4 Hodgkin’s Lymphoma cancer.  They have 3 shall children, Landon-age 7, Cooper-age 5, and Chloe-age 4. 
DERBY BIBLE CHURCH
321 S. Derby Ave.
Derby, Kansas
May 30, 2015 (Saturday) 6:00pm
SHILOH MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH
Rt. 3 Box 291
San Augustine, Texas
May 31, 2015 (Sunday) 6:00pm  to 9:30pm

LIFT HIM UP

( Special guest include:  Armouraires Quartet, The Lesters, & The Chosen Ones )

Bourbon Seventh Day Adventist School
750 Old Hwy 66
Bourbon, Missouri
June 6, 2015 (Saturday)   Doors open at 5:00, dinner begins at 6:00,  concert starts at 7:00pm

THE OLD -TIME GOSPEL RADIO SHOW & DINNER THEATER

Tickets are by reservation ONLY.  $15 for adults, Kids 12 & under $5, Kids 5 & under are free (Nursery is provided)   Reservations may be made by calling the church office (316)321-4220.   The last 7 shows have sold out (200 seats) nearly 4 full weeks ahead of time, so make sure to purchase your tickets far enough in advance to secure yourself a seat.
FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH
300 W. Central
El Dorado, Kansas
June 13, 2015 (Saturday) 5:00pm  to 9:00pm

THE GATHERING OF FRIENDS

(Special guest include…MADE WORTHY, FOUR THE CROSS QUARTET)
EVANGEL ASSEMBLY OF GOD
11444   W.  21st   St.
Wichita, Kansas
June 14, 2015 (Sunday) 5:00pm
McCool Junction United Methodist Church
109 S. 3rd
McCool Junction, Nebraska
June 26, 2015 (Friday) 6:00pm

EATON GOSPEL MUSIC FESTIVAL

FIRST CHURCH OF GOD
700 E. Harris
Eaton, Indiana
June 27, 2015 (Saturday) 5:00pm

EATON GOSPEL MUSIC FESTIVAL

FIRST CHURCH OF GOD
700 E. Harris
Eaton, Indiana

IN OBSERVANCE OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, WE WILL HAVE JULY 3rd, 4th & 5th OFF TO SPEND THIS HOLIDAY WITH OUR RESPECTIVE FAMILIES.

July 10, 2015 (Friday) 6:30pm

ARMOURAIRES ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

( Special guest musicians… Tabernacle Bible Church Mass Choir & soloist Daniel G. Pineda )

TABERNACLE BIBLE CHURCH
1817 North Volutsia Street
Wichita, Kansas
July 11, 2015 (Saturday) 3:00pm

WHEAT FESTIVAL GOSPEL SING

FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH
201 W. Lincoln
Wellington, Kansas
July 12, 2015 (Sunday) 8:00am & 10:30am
HIGHLAND PARK UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
2914 SE Michigan Ave.
Topeka, Kansas
July 18, 2015 (Saturday)
NEW BEGINNINGS 7th DAY ADVENTIST  CHURCH
209 W. 21st St N
Wichita, Kansas
July 19, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00am to 3:00pm

WEBSTER COUNTY FAIR

(additional performances with Four The Cross Quartet)

Crescent St. & West Ave
Bladen, Nebraska
July 27, 2015 (Monday) 6:30pm

DODGE CITY DAYS OPENING CEREMONY

CATHEDRAL OF OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE
3231 N. 14th
Dodge City, Kansas
August 8, 2015 (Saturday)

  Leonardville Hullabulloo Parade 3:00pm, concert at 5:00pm at the church

LEONARDVILLE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
110 N Colorado St
Leonardville KS
August 9, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00am
ELWOOD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
328 Minor
Bertrand, Nebraska
August 9, 2015 (Sunday) 6:00pm
MILLER UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
200 Washington
Miller, Nebraska
September 19, 2015 (Saturday) 2:00pm & 7:00pm

ANNUAL BARBERSHOP SING

(BELL CENTER STAGE)   MID AMERICA NAZARENE UNIVERSITY
2030 E. College Way
Olathe, Kansas
September 26, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
GLORY BARN
3340 Woodend Ave.
Kansas City, Kansas
September 27, 2015 (Sunday) 10:45am
GLORY BARN
3340 Woodend Ave.
Kansas City, Kansas
 October 10, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
OPEN DOOR BIBLE BAPTIST CHURCH
4300 NE Parvin Rd
Kansas City, Missouri
December 6, 2015 (Sunday)  10:30am
NEW LIFE SOUTHERN BAPTIST CHURCH
19936 Shaffer Rd.
Sunman, Indiana
December 12, 2015 (Saturday) 7:00pm
PETERSON UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
103 East Third St.
Peterson, Iowa
December 19, 2015 (Saturday) 6:00pm
CEDAR HILL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
23001 N. 162nd
Greenwood, Nebraska
December 24, 2015 (Thursday) 6:00pm
FIRST CHRISTAIN CHURCH
201 S. Burrton
Burrton, Kansas

2016 CONCERT DATES

February 13, 2016 (Saturday) 6:30pm

VALENTINE’S DINNER BANQUET

FAITH WESLEYAN CHURCH
1203 N. State Highway 11
Atkinson, Nebraska
February 14, 2016 (Sunday) 10:45am
FATH COMMUNITY CHURCH
515 N. 10th St.
O’Neil, Nebraska