2017 CONCERT DATES

April 22, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00pm
FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH
15 S. 1st St.
Herrington, Kansas
April 23, 2017 (Sunday) 5:30pm
FAITH BAPTIST CHURCH
417 W. Central
Andover, Kansas
April 28, 2017 (Friday) 7:00pm
GRACE BAPTIST CHURCH

( with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens )

2801 17th St.
Emmetsburg, Iowa
April 29, 2017 (Saturday) 6:30pm
OUR SAVIOR UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

( with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens )

1130 11th St.
Manson, Iowa
April 30, 2017 (Sunday) 9:00am
OUR SAVIOR UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

( with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens )

1130 11th St.
Manson, Iowa
April 30, 2017 (Sunday) 7:00pm
CALVARY UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

1403 24th St.
Ames, Iowa
May 6, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00pm
FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

804 N. Jefferson St.
Junction City, Kansas
May 7, 2017 (Sunday) 10:45am
ST. PAUL’S UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

1356 N. Broadway St.
Wichita, Kansas
May 7, 2017 (Sunday) 6:00pm
LYONS ASSEMBLY OF GOD

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

120 N. State St.
Lyons, Kansas
May 14, 2017 (Sunday) 11:00am
ROLLA UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
503 Monroe St.
Rolla, Kansas
May 14, 2017 (Sunday) 6:00pm
MITCHELL UNITED METHODIST CHAPEL
5512 Pennington Rd.
Hutchinson, Kansas

WE WILL TAKE MAY 19th thru MAY 22nd OFF FOR FAMILY GRADUATION

June 3, 2017 (Saturday) 7:00pm
TRINITY CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

900 E. Decatur St.
West Point, Nebraska
June 4, 2017 (Sunday) 10:30am
VALLEY FALLS UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

410 Frazier St.
Valley Falls, Kansas
June 4, 2017 (Sunday) 6:30pm
CEDAR HILLS UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

22501 N. 162nd Rd.
Greenwood, Nebraska
June 11, 2017 (Sunday) 11:00am
ALDERSGATE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
7901 W. 21st St. N
Wichita, Kansas
June 11, 2017 (Sunday) 6:30pm
PIERCEVILLE FEDERATED CHURCH
203 E. Ave. A
Pierceville, Kansas
June 18, 2017 (Sunday) 11:00am
HOXIE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
900 12th St.
Hoxie, Kansas
June 25, 2017 (Sunday) 10:50am
FIRST UNITED METHODIST  CHURCH
330 N. Broadway
Wichita, Kansas
June 29, 2017 (Thursday) 5:30pm
STEWARTVILLE CIVIC CENTER

GOSPEL BASH 4             

105  1st St. E.
Stewartville, Minnesota

Gospel Bash 4 Poster 2017

June 30, 2017 (Friday) 6:30pm
STEWARTVILLE ASSEMBLY OF GOD

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

101 3rd Ave. NW
Stewartville, Minnesota
July 2, 2017 (Sunday)  10:30am
RAYMOND UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

14750 N 3rd,
Raymond, Nebraska

July 2, 2017  (Sunday) 6:30pm
WESTMINSTER UNITED PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

109 N Colorado Ave
Minden, Nebraska
July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)

INDEPENDENCE DAY CONCERT

CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

740 E. 7th St.
Superior, Nebraska
July 8, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00pm
FIRST COUNTRY BAPTIST CHURCH
12844 W. Santa Fe Dr.
Surprise, Arizona
July 15, 2017 (Saturday) 5:00pm to 8:00pm

CHRISTMAS IN JULY, BEAUTY FOR ASHES CONCERT & COLLECTION DRIVE FOR NEBRASKA TROOP SUPPORT

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

KNIGHTS OF COLOMBUS
410 W. Douglas
O’Neill, Nebraska
July 16, 2017 (Sunday) 10:50am
FULL GOSPEL ASSEMBLY OF GOD
710 Walnut St.
Butte, Nebraska
July 16, 2017 (Sunday) 7:00pm
ROSEDALE COVENANT CHURCH
90131  497th Ave.
Bristow, Nebraska
July 22, 2017 (Saturday) 7:00pm
IMPERIAL HOLINESS CAMP
33562  736 Rd.
Imperial, Nebraska
July 23, 2017 (Sunday) 10:30am
FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
202 E. 12th
Wood River, Nebraska
July 23, 2017 (Sunday) concert at 5:00pm, potluck dinner follows the service
MCCOOL JUNCTION UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
109 S. 3rd
McCool Junction, Nebraska
July 29, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00pm
BETHEL BAPTIST CHURCH
4839 FM1992
San Augustine, Texas
July 30, 2017 (Sunday) 11:00am
SHILOH MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH
4216 C R 220
San Augustine, Texas
July 31, 2017 (Monday) 6:30pm

DODGE CITY DAYS OPENING CEREMONY

CATHEDRAL of OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE
3231 N. 14th
Dodge City, Kansas
August 4, 2017 (Friday) 10:30am to 12:30am
DENNY & MARGE HAZEN MINISTRY TV SHOW

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

5716 Louisville St.
Louisville, Ohio
August 5, 2017 (Saturday) 4:00pm   BBQ cookout/concert
FAITH BIBLE CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

8137 Main St.
Little Genesee, New York
August 6, 2017 (Sunday) 6:30pm
GRACE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

121 W. High St.
Hicksville, Ohio
August 11, 2017 (Friday)  1:00pm

DEWITT 24th ANNUAL GOSPEL SING

Dewitt Community Center
200 N. Cherry
DeWitt, Nebraska
August 12, 2017 (Saturday)  10:00am

DEWITT 24th ANNUAL GOSPEL SING

Dewitt Community Center
200 N. Cherry
DeWitt, Nebraska
August 13, 2017 (Sunday) 8:30am
DAYKIN UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
NE – 4
Daykin, Nebraska
August 13, 2017 (Sunday) 10:00am
PEACE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
103 Main St.
Plymouth, Nebraska
August 13, 2017 (Sunday) 6:00pm
UNITED CHURCH OF SUMNER (East Campus)
4th & Elm
Sumner, Nebraska
August 16, 2017 (Wednesday) 7:00pm

ARKANSAS VALLEY FAIR (Grandstand)

105 N. Main St.
 Rocky Ford, Colorado
August 19, 2017 (Saturday) 7:00pm
ALTA UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

218 Prospect St.
Alta, Iowa
August 20, 2017 (Sunday) 10:30am
HIGHLAND PARK UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
2914 SE Michigan Ave.
Topeka, Kansas
August 20, 2017 (Sunday) 6:30pm
FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH
118 N. 7th St.
Humboldt, Kansas
August 26, 2017 (Saturday) 7:00pm
PAMPA CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE
500 NW St.
Pampa, Texas
August 27, 2017 (Sunday) 10:45am
FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH
311 Club View Drive
Levelland, Texas
August 27, 2017 (Sunday) 6:00pm
FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH
70 S. Main St.
Vega, Texas
September 3, 2017 (Sunday) 11:00am
THE RIVER OF LIFE PENTECOSTAL HOLINESS CHURCH
938 Redwood
Wilson, Oklahoma
September 10, 2017 (Sunday) 2:00pm
LIGHTHOUSE COMMUNITY CHURCH OF GOD
816 Iowa
Neodesha, Kansas
September 16, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00pm

GOSPEL SINGING REVIVAL

MOUNTAIN VIEW PARK
320  9th St.
Mountain View, Oklahoma
September 17, 2017 (Sunday) 10:00am
WOODLAND AVE. CHURCH OF GOD HOLINESS
1837 N. Woodland
Wichita, Kansas
September 23, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00pm
NEW LIFE SOUTHERN BAPTIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

19936 Schaefer Rd.
Sunman, Indiana
September 30, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00pm
EUSTIS UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

208 N. Morton St.
Eustis, Nebraska
October 1, 2017 (Sunday) 10:30am
FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

722 15th St.
Onawa, Iowa
October 1, 2017 (Sunday) 4:00pm
FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH
504 N. 8th St.
Red Oak, Iowa
October 8, 2017 (Sunday) 6:30pm
KIMBALL PROTESTANT PARISH
301 S. Babcock
Kimball, South Dakota
October 14, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00pm
Smith Springs Free Will Baptist
40 Smith Springs Road
Morrilton, Arkansas
October 15, 2017 (Sunday) 6:00pm
BEAVER LAKE BAPTIST CHURCH
12747 HWY 187
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
October 21, 2017 (Saturday) 11:00am
MUSCATINE SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

1103 E. 9th St.
Muscatine, Iowa
October 21, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00pm
TABERNACLE BAPTIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

2050 12th Ave.
Coralville, Iowa
October 22, 2017 (Sunday) 11:00am
TABERNACLE BAPTIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

2050 12th Ave.
Coralville, Iowa
October 28, 2017 (Saturday) 6:30pm
FORT SMITH SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

4321 Jenny Lind Rd.
Fort Smith, Arkansas
October 29, 2017 (Sunday) 11:00am
EVERTON BAPTIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens )

11952 Rally Hill Rd.
Everton, Arkansas
November 5, 2017 (Sunday) 5:30pm
VALLEYVIEW CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE
7601 S. Western
Amarillo, Texas
November 12, 2017 (Sunday) 6:00pm
FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH
204 S. Washington St.
Nevada, Missouri
December 2, 2017 (Saturday) 4:00pm
SAYLOR FAMILY AUCTION

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

3056 Tennga Gregory Rd.
Crandall, Georgia
December 3, 2017 (Sunday) 11:00am
WALNUT GROVE BAPTIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

55 Walnut Grove Rd
Lafayette, Georgia

We will have December 22nd to December 26th off the road in order to spend Christmas with our respective families.

December 31, 2017 (Sunday) 6:30pm

NEW  YEAR’S EVE GOSPEL SINGSPIRATION

ST. ANDREW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(with special guest Frankie & Phyllis Valens)

309 Pelzer Highway
Easley, South Carolina